When you click on Add to Cart the button will change to Checkout. After you make all of your selections click any Checkout button and you’ll be taken to the checkout page. 

If you would like to order additional titles click here

Chaperones - Man From Moon the
Chaperones - Dream Lover
Chaperones - My Shadow and Me
Chaperones - I Only Want You
Chaperones - Till Then
Chaperones - Cruise To The Moon
Chaperones - Cruise Back To The Moon
Chaperones - I Found Heaven
Chaperones - Blueberry Sweet
Chaperones - Shining Star
Chaperones - Let Me Be the One (Acapella)
Chaperones - Gloria (Live)
Chaperones - Pizza Pie